Multi-State License to Carry Course

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Multi-State License to Carry Course (8am-4pm)

This one day class meets the requirements to apply to multiple states to obtain your license to carry in those states. Upon completion of this class you will be able to apply to Massachusetts, Connecticut, Utah, New Hampshire, Maine and Florida. If you apply to each state above you can legally carry in approximately 39 states.

This course teaches the safe handling of firearms, safe storage of firearms, safe operation of firearms, fundamentals of shooting and firearms laws.
Upon completion of this course you will be issued a certificate and application for each state. You will be issued a CD with important information for each state. All materials and equipment will be provided by the instructor/ instructors.

The multi-state course fee is $130.00.

OR

You can just take the Basic Pistol Safety Course for $85.00

OR

You can just take the Utah portion of the class for a fee of $50.00

State application and processing fees are separate and NOT included in the above fees.
Go to APPLICATIONS tab and click on the appropriate License to Carry Course application, fill out application and send in with required deposit.

***Must reserve your seat in advance, this course fills up quickly. ***

More to explore

About us

David Williams is a retired police officer and the Director of Training for SSD Tactical Training.  He is a certified Municipal Police

About

David Williams is a retired police officer and the Director of Training for SSD Tactical Training.  He is a certified Municipal Police

Discussion

If you want to read more of our news and latest stories VISIT OUR BLOG HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.