P.O. Box 443 Ludlow, MA 01056 413-204-0592

Menu

Tag: Massachusetts License to Carry

(Live-Fire , Non-Live Fire) Massachusetts/ Connecticut License to Carry (LTC) or F.I.D Firearms Safety Course Dates: 01/12, 02/16, 02/22, 02/29, 03/08,03/22, 03/28/2020

Up coming Dates: 01/12/20, 02/16/20, 02/22/20, 02/29/20, 03/08/20, 03/22/20, 03/28/2020 This is a SHOOTING course.   The only way to learn is by

(Live-Fire, Non-Live-Fire and F.I.D Card) Massachusetts/ Connecticut License to Carry (LTC) and Firearms Safety Course 12/14/2019, 01/04/2020 & 01/12/2020

This is a SHOOTING course.   The only way to learn is by seeing, hearing and doing. You will learn: Safe handling of

(Live-Fire) Massachusetts/ Connecticut License to Carry (LTC) Firearms Safety Course 12/01, 12/07, 12/14/2019 & 01/05, 01/12/2020

This is a SHOOTING course.   The only way to learn is by seeing, hearing and doing. You will learn: Safe handling of

(Live-Fire) Massachusetts/ Connecticut License to Carry (LTC) Firearms Safety Course. See upcoming dates below!

Up coming Class Dates: 09/15/2019, 09/28/2019, 10/06/2019, 10/26/2019, 11/03/2019, 11/16/2019, 11/24/2019 This is a SHOOTING course.  This course consists of handling several

Massachusetts/ Connecticut License to Carry (LTC) Firearms Safety Courses for August and September 08/17/19, 08/18/19, 08/25/19, 09/08/19, 09/15/19 and 09/28/2019

Our Live-Fire License to Carry Course Supersedes the Springfield, MA and Chicopee, MA Police Departments resident requirements to apply for your License

New! Springfield, MA License To Carry Requirements!

If you are a Springfield, MA resident looking to apply for your License to Carry you must read the Springfield

Massachusetts/ Connecticut License to Carry (LTC) Firearms Safety Course 06/29/2019, 07/13/2019, 07/21/2019, 07/27/2019

Completion of this course will enable you to apply in MA, CT, RI, and many more states for your license

$55 Massachusetts License to Carry (LTC) Safety Course

 Cost of class is: $55 per student(Credit card processor charges a small service charge) (Great for people 15-20 years of age looking to

Misdemeanor Conviction Disqualifiers for FID and LTC’s

Misdemeanor Conviction Disqualifiers for FID Cards and LTC’s Under Massachusetts Motor Vehicle law, misdemeanors punishable by imprisonment for more than

***$85 SPRING DISCOUNT*** Massachusetts, CT, RI License to Carry/ Pistol Permit Course. 06/02/2019, 06/15/2019, 06/23/2019, 06/29/2019

$85.00 Summer Discount (Normally $110.00) Why pay MORE for a Non-Live Fire Course somewhere else and only be able to