Utah for a non-resident concealed carry permit

(Live-Fire) MA/CT License to Carry (LTC) Firearms Safety Course. Several Dates available

Posted on

Class Dates are: 04/27/2019, 04/28/2019, 05/05/2019, 05/18/2019 and 05/19/2019

Why pay for a Non-Live Fire Course somewhere else and only be able to apply in Massachusetts. If you take this course you’ll be able to apply in MA, CT, RI, and many more states for your license to carry a pistol.  (We hold these courses daily for anyone interested)

Cost of class is: is $95 (Normally $110) Please pay using link above. (Credit Processor charges a small service charge) (Great for people 15-20 years of age looking to get their Firearms Identification Card.  And people 21 yearsold and older to apply for your License to Carry permit)  (LTC)

This is a SHOOTING course.  This course consists of handling several different types of firearms.  The only way to learn is by seeing, hearing and doing.  There is NO online portion or video games to this training course. You will learn firearms storage laws, self-defense laws, transportation laws and many more. (This class meets the Chicopee Police Dept. resident requirements for applying for their License to Carry Permit.)

(This Class is taught by retired/veteran police officers)

 Topics covered in this class will be Massachusetts & Connecticut General Laws pertaining to firearms, safe storage of firearms, safe handling of firearms, child proofing firearms, Identifying and unloading different firearms, cleaning firearms, different types of ammunition and laws pertaining to transportation of firearms. This class is also great for people who want to get into Airsoft guns (To learn safe gun handling). If these guns are handled improperly, there could be some accidental discharge resulting in injuries. If your child wants to get into Airsoft training then he/ she should take this class on gun safety.

At the conclusion of this class you will HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE, SKILLS AND CONFIDENCE NECESSARY FOR OWNING AND USING A FIREARM SAFELY and receive a Massachusetts State Police Certificate and a Certificate of Completion to apply to many other states . This course exceeds the requirements to apply for your Firearms Identification Card (FID) or License to Carry/ Concealed Carry permit in Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Florida and any other state that requires a LIVE FIRE firearms safety course.

If you’re not sure if you want to train with us then please check out our reviews on our website or Facebook.

Stay Prepared, Stay Safe

Utah Multi-State Concealed Carry Permit Course.

Posted on Updated on

 

State of UTAH Concealed Carry Permit Course   

Date: Friday June 29,2018

Time: 6pm-8pm

Class Location:

100 Verge Street Unit#2

Springfield, MA 01129

This class is approx. 2hrs. It meets the requirements to apply to the state of UTAH for a non-resident Concealed Carry Permit.

Upon completion of this class you will be able to apply to  Utah.  When you receive your UTAH Concealed Carry Permit you can legally carry in approximately 31 states.

This course teaches the safe handling of firearms, safe storage of firearms, safe operation of firearms, and firearms laws.

Upon completion of this course you will be issued a certificate, application and finger print cards for the state of UTAH. (Finger prints will be done at the class). All materials and equipment will be provided by the instructor/ instructors.

The UTAH Concealed Carry course fee is $55.00.

***MUST HAVE 4 PARTICIPANTS TO RUN THIS COURSE***

You do not need to have your MA License to Carry first before taking and receiving your Non-resident UTAH Concealed Carry Permit.

***Must reserve your seat in advance, this course fills up quickly. ***

Up Coming Classes

Posted on Updated on

All class will be held at:

SSD Tactical Training, Inc.

 100 Verge St. Unit #2Rear

 Springfield, MA 01129 (map)

 

Please check our website at www.ssdtacticaltraining.com  for more information.

 

8 hour (Live Fire) License to Carry (LTC) Firearm Safety Course

Course dates: September 10, 17 & 18, 2016

Time: 8am-4pm

You only have to attend one of these days NOT all three.

This is an 8 hour multi-state approved Basic Pistol Course. This course teaches you safe gun handling, safe storage, range safety, transportation laws, Mass., CT Firearms Laws and includes live fire (Shooting) at the conclusion of the classroom portion. Upon completion of this course you will have met the requirements to apply in MA, CT, RI and most any other states for your License to Carry a Pistol (LTC or Long guns). Upon completion of this course you will receive a Mass State Police Certificate and an additional Basic Pistol Certificate for the other states as well. Please click on the applications tab above to apply. Pre-registration is a must. These seats fill quickly so pre-registration is a must to hold your seat.

 

4 Hour License to Carry (LTC) Safety Course Date:

Course Date: Thursday 09/25/2016

Time: 9:30am-1:30pm

This class is great for people 15-20 years of age looking to get their Firearms Identification Card. And people 21 years old and older to apply for your License to Carry Pistol permit) this is NOT A SHOOTING class. It’s approximately 4hours in length. (This Class is taught by retired/veteran police officers) Topics covered in this class will be Massachusetts Laws pertaining to firearms, safe storage of firearms, safe handling of firearms, child proofing firearms, Identifying and unloading different firearms, cleaning firearms, different types of ammunition and laws pertaining to transportation of firearms. This class is also great for people who want to get into Airsoft guns and people who have an LTC looking for a refresher. All Airsoft guns are replicas of real firearms and should be treated as such. The plastic BB’s that come out of these guns can travel at speeds of 300-800 feet per second. If these guns are handled improperly, then there could be some accidental discharge resulting in injuries. If your child wants to get into Airsoft training then he/ she should take this class on gun safety. At the conclusion of this class you will HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE, SKILLS AND CONFIDENCE NECESSARY FOR OWNING AND USING A FIREARM SAFELY and receive a Massachusetts State Police Certificate. This course meets the requirements to apply for your Firearms Identification Card (FID) or License to Carry/ Concealed Carry permit in Massachusetts. **

 

Utah multi-state concealed carry course

Course Date:  Friday, Sep 9, 2016

Time: 6pm-10pm

 This 4 hour class meets the requirements to apply to the state of UTAH for a non-resident Concealed Carry Permit. Upon completion of this class you will be able to apply to Utah. When you receive your UTAH Concealed Carry Permit you can legally carry in approximately 31 states. This course teaches the safe handling of firearms, safe storage of firearms, safe operation of firearms, and firearms laws. Upon completion of this course you will be issued a certificate, application and finger print cards for the state of UTAH. (Finger prints will be done at the class). All materials and equipment will be provided by the instructor/ instructors. The UTAH Concealed Carry course fee is $75.00 (PayPal service fee will apply) ***MUST HAVE 5 PARTICIPANTS TO RUN THIS COURSE*** You do not need to have your MA License to Carry first before taking and receiving your Non-resident UTAH Concealed Carry Permit. Go to APPLICATIONS tab and click on the appropriate License to Carry Course application, fill out application and send it at least one week prior to class. ***Must reserve your seat in advance, this course fills up quickly. ***

UTAH Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Course

Posted on

We at SSD Tactical Training will be holding the 4 hour UTAH Non-resident concealed carry permit class which meets the requirements to apply to the state of UTAH for a non-resident Concealed Carry Permit.

Upon completion of this class you will be able to apply to  Utah.  When you receive your UTAH Concealed Carry Permit you can legally carry in approximately 31 states.

This course teaches the safe handling of firearms, safe storage of firearms, safe operation of firearms, and firearms laws.

Upon completion of this course you will be issued a certificate, application and finger print cards for the state of UTAH. (Finger prints will be done at the class). All materials and equipment will be provided by the instructor/ instructors.

The UTAH Concealed Carry course fee is $50.00

You do not need to have your MA License to Carry first before taking and receiving your Non-resident UTAH Concealed Carry Permit.

Go to APPLICATIONS tab and click on the appropriate License to Carry Course application, fill out application and send in with required deposit.

***Must reserve your seat in advance, this course fills up quickly. ***

Stay Safe, Stay Prepared

Special Discount on our UTAH Multi-state Concealed Carry Course

Posted on

We at SSD Tactical training are having a special discount on our Utah Multi-State concealed carry course this Saturday August 29, 2015. 1pm-5pm.  This discounted price is $50.00 per person.  The cost of the class is normally $100.00 per person.  At the conclusion of this course you will be able to apply to the state of Utah for a non-resident concealed carry permit. When you obtain your Utah concealed carry permit you will be able to carry a concealed firearm in 31 different states.  If you are interested in taking this course please contact us at: 413-204-0592

 

Stay Safe, Stay Prepared